MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Robert Gsellman
ERA S K
4.66 1 60
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 7/18/1993 Birthplace: Santa Monica, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 11 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Robert Gsellman fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Sunday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Friday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Tuesday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Robert Gsellman walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Friday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 31 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Robert Gsellman improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Tuesday. Gsellman struck out two, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Friday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Tuesday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Robert Gsellman fell to 1-2, allowing one run on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Sunday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.92 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 19 11:37 PM PT12:37 AM MT1:37 AM CT2:37 AM ET2:37 ET6:37 GMT14:37 11:37 PM MST1:37 AM EST12:37 AM CST2:07 AM VEN10:37 UAE1:37 AM CT-Robert Gsellman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Thursday. Gsellman struck out three, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Robert Gsellman walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Tuesday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.07 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Sunday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Friday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on zero hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Saturday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Robert Gsellman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Wednesday. Gsellman struck out two, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Friday. Gsellman struck out two, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Wednesday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Robert Gsellman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Tuesday. Gsellman struck out two, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Sunday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Thursday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Robert Gsellman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-2 on Tuesday. Gsellman struck out two, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7 on Saturday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Friday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Robert Gsellman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Friday. Gsellman struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Robert Gsellman fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Tuesday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Robert Gsellman blew his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Saturday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Robert Gsellman recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Friday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Wednesday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Tuesday. Gsellman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Saturday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE2:06 PM CT-Robert Gsellman improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Thursday. Gsellman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Robert Gsellman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Wednesday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Robert Gsellman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Monday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Robert Gsellman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Saturday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Gsellman struck out three, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Gsellman struck out four, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Robert Gsellman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Friday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Tuesday. Gsellman struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6 on Saturday. Gsellman struck out two, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed three runs on five hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Wednesday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Robert Gsellman did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Sunday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Robert Gsellman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Friday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Robert Gsellman blew his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Monday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-7 on Saturday. Gsellman struck out four, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Thursday. Gsellman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed three runs - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-8 on Tuesday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 12-9 on Sunday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Robert Gsellman blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Saturday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Wednesday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Tuesday. Gsellman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.