MLB Baseball

#15
Tyrone Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.224 8 30
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 194
Position: CFBorn: 1/22/1994 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2012)


Latest News
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .224 with eight home runs this season.
June 22 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .223 with seven home runs this season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .222 with seven home runs this season.
June 20 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .227 with seven home runs this season.
June 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
June 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
June 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
June 14 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
June 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
June 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Washington Nationals 11-5. He's now batting .220 with six home runs this season.
June 9 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .226 with six home runs this season.
June 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
June 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-4. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
June 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
June 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
June 2 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
June 1 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
May 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-7. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
May 30 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. Taylor scored twice. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
May 30 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
May 29 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-0. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
May 27 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 2 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
May 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .238 with four home runs this season.
May 25 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .238 with four home runs this season.
May 25 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 7-0. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. Taylor added a stolen base. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 15 10 1 4 2 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .400 .500 .600
2020 Mil 22 38 6 9 4 0 2 6 2 8 0 0 .237 .293 .500
2021 Mil 93 243 33 60 9 3 12 43 20 59 6 1 .247 .321 .457
2022 Mil 55 192 19 43 12 1 8 30 10 44 1 1 .224 .272 .422
Career 185 483 59 116 27 4 22 80 33 112 7 2 .240 .304 .449

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mil Total 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Mil Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.