MLB Baseball

#14
Brett Phillips
AVG HR RBI
.190 1 3
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 5/30/1994 Birthplace: Seminole, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Phillips added a stolen base. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 11-1. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 9-6. Phillips scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Phillips added a stolen base. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 1 with a triple Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago Cubs 13-2. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-5. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. Phillips scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 14-6. Phillips scored three times. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Phillips scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 37 87 9 24 3 0 4 12 9 34 5 0 .276 .351 .448
2018 Mil 15 22 2 4 0 1 0 4 2 11 0 0 .182 .250 .273
2018 KC 36 112 13 21 4 2 2 7 9 50 1 1 .188 .252 .313
2018 Tot 51 134 15 25 4 3 2 11 11 61 1 1 .187 .252 .306
2019 KC 30 65 7 9 2 0 2 6 10 23 3 0 .138 .247 .262
2020 KC 18 31 8 7 0 1 1 2 3 8 3 1 .226 .294 .387
2020 TB 11 11 1 1 0 1 0 1 1 3 2 0 .091 .167 .273
2020 Tot 29 42 9 8 0 2 1 3 4 11 5 1 .190 .261 .357
Career 147 328 40 66 9 5 9 32 34 129 14 2 .201 .278 .341


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.