MLB Baseball

#15
Brian Anderson
AVG HR RBI
.267 2 6
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 208
Position: 3BBorn: 5/19/1993 Birthplace: Edmond, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Marlins (2014)


Latest News
May 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 25 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Anderson scored twice. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
May 22 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 21 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
May 20 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
May 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. Anderson scored twice. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Anderson scored twice. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Seattle Mariners 3-1. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Seattle Mariners 8-6. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 9-7. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. Anderson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. Anderson scored three times. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 3 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mia 25 84 11 22 7 1 0 8 10 28 0 0 .262 .337 .369
2018 Mia 156 590 87 161 34 4 11 65 62 129 2 4 .273 .357 .400
2019 Mia 126 459 57 120 33 1 20 66 44 114 5 1 .261 .342 .468
2020 Mia 59 200 27 51 7 1 11 38 22 66 0 0 .255 .345 .465
2021 Mia 67 233 24 58 9 0 7 28 26 65 5 0 .249 .337 .378
2022 Mia 32 105 21 28 9 0 2 6 16 34 1 0 .267 .374 .410
Career 465 1671 227 440 99 7 51 211 180 436 13 5 .263 .349 .423

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 5 19 1 4 1 0 0 1 1 7 0 0 .211 .286 .263
    WC 2 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 10 1 4 1 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .400 .500 .500
Career 5 19 1 4 1 0 0 1 1 7 0 0 .211 .286 .263


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.