MLB Baseball

#1
Austin Dean
AVG HR RBI
.375 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 10/14/1993 Birthplace: Spring, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Austin Dean went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Austin Dean went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Dean scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.