MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
J.D. Davis
AVG HR RBI
.277 8 21
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 218
Position: 3BBorn: 4/27/1993 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
June 15 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7. Davis scored three times. He's now batting .277 with eight home runs this season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .261 with seven home runs this season.
June 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .263 with seven home runs this season.
June 11 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the New York Yankees 10-4. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .264 with seven home runs this season.
June 11 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 12-5. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season.
June 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season.
June 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season.
June 6 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET14:56 ET18:56 GMT2:56 11:56 AM MST1:56 PM EST12:56 PM CST2:26 PM VEN22:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
June 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .257 with six home runs this season.
June 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
June 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .257 with six home runs this season.
May 31 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
May 30 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. He's now batting .258 with six home runs this season.
May 29 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season.
May 27 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .268 with six home runs this season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 5 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Davis scored once. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
May 23 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE2:06 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-4. Davis scored once. He's now batting .283 with five home runs this season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .283 with five home runs this season.
May 20 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
May 19 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
May 18 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .274 with three home runs this season.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 3 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 11-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
May 8 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .274 with three home runs this season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
May 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
May 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .299 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .290 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. Davis scored once. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Davis scored once. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-3. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. Davis scored once. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-7. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Minnesota Twins 9-6. Davis scored once. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Minnesota Twins 14-8. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 12-9. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 3 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 6-4. Davis scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. Davis scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 11-8. Davis scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 1.20 0.00
2018 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 1.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 2 1 1 1 1 0 4 1.13 3.38

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou 25 62 8 14 4 0 4 7 4 20 1 1 .226 .279 .484
2018 Hou 42 103 9 18 2 0 1 5 10 29 0 0 .175 .248 .223
2019 NYM 58 166 24 46 8 1 8 21 15 36 0 0 .277 .341 .482
Career 125 331 41 78 14 1 13 33 29 85 1 1 .236 .300 .402


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.