MLB Baseball

#32
Michael Fulmer
ERA W-L K
2.57 0-0 10
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 246
Position: SPBorn: 3/15/1993 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Michael Fulmer improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one run on two hits in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Friday. Fulmer struck out five, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Det 11 7 0 - 0 26 26 1 159.0 136 57 54 16 42 1 132 1.12 3.06
2017 Det 10 12 0 - 0 25 25 1 164.2 150 80 70 13 40 2 114 1.15 3.83
2018 Det 3 12 0 - 0 24 24 0 132.1 128 75 69 19 46 1 110 1.31 4.69
2020 Det 0 2 0 - 0 10 10 0 27.2 45 27 27 8 12 0 20 2.06 8.78
2021 Det 1 0 0 - 0 4 1 0 12.0 7 4 4 3 1 0 12 0.67 3.00
Career 25 33 0 - 0 89 86 2 495.2 466 243 224 59 141 4 388 1.22 4.07

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Det 26 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Det 25 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Det 24 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 89 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 82 97 93 95.5 41
Curveball 11 82 79 80.1 5.5
Slider 70 91 86 89.3 35
Changeup 37 91 86 88.2 18.5

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.