MLB Baseball

#60
Sam Moll
ERA S K
2.91 0 46
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-9 / 188
Position: RPBorn: 1/3/1992 Birthplace: Lakeland, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one run on two hits without recording an out as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Thursday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Sam Moll walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 8-7 on Wednesday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-2 on Saturday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Sam Moll walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-9 on Tuesday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one run on zero hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Thursday. Moll struck out three, ending the game with a 2.85 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the New York Yankees 4-1 on Sunday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Sunday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-2 on Friday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Monday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Sam Moll fell to 2-1, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 7-5 on Friday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Wednesday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 2.02 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Sunday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Thursday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Wednesday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 1.60 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Saturday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 27 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Tuesday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 24 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Saturday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Friday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-0 on Thursday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Sunday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 14-7 on Tuesday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 9 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Saturday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 9 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Friday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 6 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Wednesday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Sunday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 26 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Sam Moll improved to 3-0, allowing two hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Sunday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 25 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed three runs on one hit and three walks without recording an out as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-7 on Saturday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Sunday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-1 on Wednesday. Moll struck out three, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Friday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Sam Moll blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-4 on Thursday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-2 on Friday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Tuesday. Moll struck out two, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Sunday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 27 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Thursday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Sam Moll improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Tuesday. Moll struck out three, ending the game with a 0.61 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Monday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Sam Moll improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Friday. Moll struck out three, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Tuesday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 14 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Saturday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0 on Friday. Moll struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-0 on Wednesday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0 on Saturday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Monday. Moll struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Sam Moll walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 9-8 on Friday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Sam Moll walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Wednesday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Sam Moll walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Thursday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Tuesday. Moll struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Sam Moll walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Friday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8 on Tuesday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Sam Moll did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Sunday. Moll struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.