MLB Baseball

#49
Antonio Senzatela
ERA W-L K
4.42 4-10 105
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 236
Position: SPBorn: 1/21/1995 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 4-10, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2 on Saturday. Senzatela did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed four runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 4-9, allowing three runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Friday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.16 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 3-9, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Monday. Senzatela struck out six, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Monday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-9, allowing three runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out six, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-8, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Friday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-7, allowing five runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 8 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-6, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 2-5, allowing three runs - one earned - on seven hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-4, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 2-1 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6 on Friday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.