MLB Baseball

#49
Antonio Senzatela
ERA W-L K
4.67 3-6 52
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 236
Position: SPBorn: 1/21/1995 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Friday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on nine hits in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-6, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Monday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.90 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Friday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
July 1 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-5, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Friday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-4, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out six, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 19 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 3-3, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out six, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
June 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-3, allowing six runs on 13 hits in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 14-1 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 9-7 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 2-1, allowing one run on seven hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Friday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on 10 hits in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 1-0, allowing one run on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-6 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed four runs - one earned - on nine hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Sunday. Senzatela did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.