MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Keury Mella
ERA S K
8.68 0 8
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 8/2/1993 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 12 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Keury Mella allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Sunday. Mella struck out three, ending the game with an 8.68 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Keury Mella allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 8-0 on Wednesday. Mella struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Keury Mella allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 6-4 on Monday. Mella struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Keury Mella allowed one run on three hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4 on Thursday. Mella struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.