MLB Baseball

#50
Amir Garrett
ERA S K
1.93 0 7
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 239
Position: RPBorn: 5/3/1992 Birthplace: Victorville, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 22nd Round by Reds (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Amir Garrett walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Wednesday. Garrett struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Amir Garrett did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Tuesday. Garrett struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Amir Garrett allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Tuesday. Garrett struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Amir Garrett walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Sunday. Garrett struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Amir Garrett did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Saturday. Garrett struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.