MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Sam Travis
AVG HR RBI
.194 0 2
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 222
Position: 1BBorn: 8/27/1993 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Red Sox (2014)


Latest News
June 30 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET14:37 ET18:37 GMT2:37 11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST12:37 PM CST2:07 PM VEN22:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Sam Travis went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 12-8. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
June 29 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Sam Travis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 17-13. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Sam Travis went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 9-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Sam Travis went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 9 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Sam Travis went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. Travis scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
June 8 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Sam Travis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Sam Travis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Sam Travis went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 8-5. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Sam Travis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Sam Travis went 2 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.