MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Johan Camargo
AVG HR RBI
.254 3 18
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: 3BBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2010)


Latest News
June 23 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
June 22 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 13-9. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
June 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 10-2. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
June 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 15-1. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
June 14 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
June 10 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-7. Camargo scored twice. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 7-6. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
June 8 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
June 6 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
June 6 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
June 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
June 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
June 1 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Detroit Tigers 10-5. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 14-4. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
May 28 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
May 26 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
May 25 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
May 23 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 22 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
May 21 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 19 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
May 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
May 12 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Camargo scored twice. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
May 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
May 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
May 7 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
May 5 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
May 2 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-2. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
May 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 8-7. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-5. Camargo scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cleveland Indians 11-5. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cleveland Indians 8-7. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 4 with two doubles and three RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 11-7. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 6-4. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 82 241 30 72 21 2 4 27 12 51 0 0 .299 .331 .452
2018 Atl 134 464 63 126 27 1 19 76 51 108 1 1 .272 .349 .457
2019 Atl 57 126 20 32 8 1 3 18 7 24 1 0 .254 .293 .405
Career 273 831 113 230 56 4 26 121 70 183 2 1 .277 .336 .448

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl Total 4 15 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .063 .000
    LDS 4 15 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .063 .000
Career 4 15 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .063 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.