MLB Baseball

#50
Austin Voth
ERA S K
1.93 0 4
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 6/26/1992 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Sunday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Wednesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3 on Tuesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Austin Voth walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5 on Saturday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.