MLB Baseball

#51
Austin Voth
ERA S K
4.34 0 90
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 6/26/1992 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 1 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Austin Voth fell to 5-4, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-0 on Saturday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on four hits in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Sunday. Voth struck out six, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Austin Voth fell to 5-3, allowing two runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Tuesday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 5-2, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Wednesday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Friday. Voth struck out five, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on six hits in 3.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Saturday. Voth struck out four, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Austin Voth fell to 4-2, allowing one run on one hit and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Voth struck out four, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 4-1, allowing two runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Wednesday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3 on Friday. Voth struck out five, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Saturday. Voth struck out five, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed four hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Voth struck out six, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Monday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Saturday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 10 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET15:01 ET19:01 GMT3:01 12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST1:01 PM CST2:31 PM VEN23:01 UAE1:01 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-5 on Sunday. Voth struck out six, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 10-9 on Tuesday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Austin Voth fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Wednesday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 7.34 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Friday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 7.81 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Sunday. Voth struck out four, ending the game with an 8.39 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Thursday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.41 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1 on Monday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 9.70 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-1 on Friday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 9.90 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed three runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 13-5 on Monday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1 on Monday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0 on Friday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-2 on Monday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Houston Astros 8-0 on Sunday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 8-3 on Wednesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Sunday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Friday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-7 on Thursday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 14-4 on Friday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Thursday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Tuesday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3 on Sunday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Thursday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Tuesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed four runs - three earned - on four hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 16-4 on Tuesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 4.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Saturday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.