MLB Baseball

#41
Chad Kuhl
ERA W-L K
5.16 6-7 76
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 9/10/1992 Birthplace: Newark, Delaware
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Chad Kuhl fell to 6-7, allowing nine runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 9-1 on Wednesday. Kuhl struck out four, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Chad Kuhl fell to 6-6, allowing five runs on six hits and four walks in 3.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Friday. Kuhl struck out three, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed five runs on five hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9 on Sunday. Kuhl struck out four, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed three runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 10-6 on Wednesday. Kuhl struck out two, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Chad Kuhl improved to 6-5, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Kuhl struck out four, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Sunday. Kuhl struck out two, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Chad Kuhl improved to 5-5, allowing three hits in a complete-game shutout, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Monday. Kuhl struck out five, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Chad Kuhl fell to 4-5, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Wednesday. Kuhl struck out three, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Chad Kuhl fell to 4-4, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-2 on Thursday. Kuhl struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Chad Kuhl fell to 4-3, allowing five runs on eight hits and five walks in 4.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 9-0 on Friday. Kuhl struck out one, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 4 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed five hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Friday. Kuhl struck out three, ending the game with a 3.17 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 28 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Chad Kuhl improved to 4-2, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Saturday. Kuhl struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed one run on five hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Monday. Kuhl struck out one, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Chad Kuhl fell to 3-2, allowing six runs - five earned - on eight hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Tuesday. Kuhl did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Chad Kuhl fell to 3-1, allowing five runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Wednesday. Kuhl struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Friday. Kuhl struck out five, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Chad Kuhl improved to 3-0, allowing three runs on five hits in 7.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Saturday. Kuhl struck out four, ending the game with a 1.90 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Chad Kuhl improved to 2-0, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Sunday. Kuhl struck out four, ending the game with a 1.10 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Chad Kuhl improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Monday. Kuhl struck out four, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed one run on two hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Tuesday. Kuhl struck out five, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.