MLB Baseball

#62
Nick Wittgren
ERA S K
7.71 1 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 216
Position: RPBorn: 5/29/1991 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Saturday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Thursday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Sunday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Nick Wittgren recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Wednesday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Saturday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 7.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.