MLB Baseball

#30
Nick Wittgren
ERA S K
5.90 1 17
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 216
Position: RPBorn: 5/29/1991 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
June 26 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed four runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 5.90 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Friday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Thursday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Friday. Wittgren struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 11 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Nick Wittgren improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Saturday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3 on Wednesday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Thursday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Nick Wittgren recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Wednesday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 29 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Sunday. Wittgren struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1 on Tuesday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 19 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Thursday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 11-4 on Wednesday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Tuesday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Friday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Thursday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Tuesday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-7 on Saturday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Thursday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Monday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Sunday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Friday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Thursday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Nick Wittgren walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Tuesday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Nick Wittgren walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Friday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Thursday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1 on Friday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Tuesday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.