MLB Baseball

#30
Tyler Naquin
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 4/24/1991 Birthplace: Spring, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 14 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 5 with a triple and three RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 10-5. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle 116 321 52 95 18 5 14 43 36 112 6 3 .296 .372 .514
2017 Cle 19 37 4 8 2 0 0 1 2 9 0 1 .216 .250 .270
2018 Cle 61 174 22 46 7 0 3 23 6 42 1 1 .264 .295 .356
2019 Cle 89 274 34 79 19 0 10 34 14 66 4 2 .288 .325 .467
2020 Cle 3 10 2 2 0 1 0 3 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .400
Career 288 816 114 230 46 6 27 104 58 232 11 7 .282 .333 .452

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 22 46 0 8 4 0 0 4 2 28 0 0 .174 .208 .261
    LDS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LCS 4 12 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .333
    WS 5 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 11 23 0 4 2 0 0 2 1 14 0 0 .174 .208 .261


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.