MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Yadiel Rivera
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 5/2/1992 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Brewers (2010)


Latest News
June 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mil 7 14 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .071 .071 .071
2016 Mil 35 66 12 14 4 0 0 3 2 20 0 0 .212 .235 .273
2017 Mil 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mia 111 139 13 24 3 0 1 9 19 51 2 1 .173 .269 .216
2019 Mia 2 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 156 226 25 40 7 0 1 12 21 77 2 1 .177 .245 .221


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.