MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Ronald Torreyes
AVG HR RBI
.188 0 1
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-8 / 151
Position: 2BBorn: 9/2/1992 Birthplace: Libertad, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 10-4. Torreyes scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 9-8. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Washington Nationals 12-6. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.