MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Sócrates Brito
AVG HR RBI
.077 0 2
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 9/6/1992 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2010)


Latest News
May 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 1 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
May 5 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 10-2. He's now batting .086 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 8-5. Brito scored once. He's now batting .088 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .074 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 10-1. Brito scored once. He's now batting .042 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. Brito scored once. He's now batting .042 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 0 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Brito scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. Brito scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 18 33 5 10 3 1 0 1 1 7 1 0 .303 .324 .455
2016 Ari 40 95 10 17 3 1 4 12 2 23 2 0 .179 .196 .358
2018 Ari 24 40 3 7 0 0 1 3 3 9 0 1 .175 .227 .250
2019 Tor 17 39 5 3 0 1 0 2 4 17 0 0 .077 .163 .128
Career 99 207 23 37 6 3 5 18 10 56 3 1 .179 .216 .309


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.