MLB Baseball

#85
Ryan Weber
ERA S K
1.17 1 2
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 8/12/1990 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Braves (2009)


Latest News
July 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ryan Weber recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 3.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 14-1 on Saturday. Weber struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
July 2 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Ryan Weber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Guardians 13-4 on Saturday. Weber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
June 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed one run on two hits in 3.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Thursday. Weber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.