MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Ryan LaMarre
AVG HR RBI
.217 2 3
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 11/21/1988 Birthplace: Royal Oak, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Reds (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. LaMarre stole a base. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 10-4. LaMarre scored once. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 12-8. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 2 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 8-5. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 9-8. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Washington Nationals 12-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.00 0.00
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.50 13.50
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.50 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.80 5.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Cin 21 25 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .080 .080 .080
2016 Bos 6 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .167 .000
2017 Oak 3 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .125 .000
2018 Min 43 99 7 26 5 0 0 8 8 33 1 1 .263 .321 .313
2018 CWS 33 66 8 20 6 0 2 10 2 20 1 1 .303 .324 .485
2018 Tot 76 165 15 46 11 0 2 18 10 53 2 2 .279 .322 .382
2019 Min 14 23 3 5 0 0 2 3 3 5 1 1 .217 .308 .478
Career 120 225 21 53 11 0 4 21 15 72 3 3 .236 .286 .338


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.