MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Kelby Tomlinson
AVG HR RBI
.207 0 10
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 6/16/1990 Birthplace: Chickasha, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-0. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .210 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-8. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-1. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
July 31 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 5-3. Tomlinson scored once. He's now batting .228 with no home runs this season.
July 15 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
July 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
June 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. Tomlinson scored once. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
June 19 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 7-4. Tomlinson scored once. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-4. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 28 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 2 for 5 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 25 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 23 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 11-2. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 9-5. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 19 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 9-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 19 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 18 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST12:18 AM CST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 5 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
May 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-7. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 13 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 12 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 10 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 7 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 11-2. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 2 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 9-4. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Apr. 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. Tomlinson scored once. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Apr. 28 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. Tomlinson scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 15-2. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. Tomlinson scored once. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Tomlinson scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. Tomlinson scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 SF 54 178 23 54 6 3 2 20 14 40 5 4 .303 .358 .404
2016 SF 52 106 13 31 4 0 0 6 12 18 5 1 .292 .370 .330
2017 SF 104 194 32 50 4 2 1 11 23 46 9 1 .258 .332 .314
2018 SF 63 140 9 29 4 2 0 10 9 35 0 2 .207 .265 .264
Career 273 618 77 164 18 7 3 47 58 139 19 8 .265 .331 .332

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SF Total 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.