MLB Baseball

#31
Tyler Anderson
ERA W-L K
2.19 0-1 7
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 213
Position: SPBorn: 12/30/1989 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Thursday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5 on Sunday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
July 30 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed four hits and two walks without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 1.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Friday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.