MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Cheslor Cuthbert
AVG HR RBI
.231 0 2
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 11/16/1992 Birthplace: Corn Island, Nicaragua
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-3. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. Cuthbert scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 2 Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Seattle Mariners 10-0. Cuthbert scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 6 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 1-0. Cuthbert scored once. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 14-7. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 KC 19 46 6 10 2 1 1 8 4 9 0 0 .217 .280 .370
2016 KC 128 475 49 130 28 1 12 46 32 96 2 0 .274 .318 .413
2017 KC 58 143 10 33 7 0 2 18 9 39 0 0 .231 .275 .322
2018 KC 12 39 3 9 1 0 0 2 5 7 0 1 .231 .340 .256
Career 217 703 68 182 38 2 15 74 50 151 2 1 .259 .308 .383


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.