MLB Baseball

#60
Mychal Givens
ERA S K
4.05 1 34
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 5/13/1990 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Orioles (2009)


Latest News
June 22 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Mychal Givens walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-5 on Wednesday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Mychal Givens walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Friday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Mychal Givens allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Thursday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Mychal Givens blew his third save, allowing four runs on one hit and three walks without recording an out, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 12-5 on Tuesday. Givens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Mychal Givens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Friday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Mychal Givens allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Thursday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Mychal Givens improved to 4-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7 on Tuesday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 29 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Mychal Givens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Mychal Givens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Saturday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 25 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Mychal Givens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Wednesday. Givens struck out two, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Mychal Givens allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-6 on Friday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Mychal Givens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Mychal Givens improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Saturday. Givens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Mychal Givens improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Wednesday. Givens struck out two, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Mychal Givens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Tuesday. Givens struck out two, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Mychal Givens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Saturday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Mychal Givens allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Wednesday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Mychal Givens walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Tuesday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Mychal Givens blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Wednesday. Givens struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Mychal Givens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Sunday. Givens struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Mychal Givens allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Thursday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Mychal Givens walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Sunday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Mychal Givens recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Thursday. Givens struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Mychal Givens allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Givens struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Mychal Givens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Sunday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.