MLB Baseball

#1
Wilmer Difo
AVG HR RBI
.071 0 1
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 4/2/1992 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 0 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 10-9. Difo scored once. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 16-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.