MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Wilmer Difo
AVG HR RBI
.236 2 7
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 4/2/1992 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 14 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
May 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-2. Difo scored once. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
May 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
May 12 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Difo scored once. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
May 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 8 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. Difo scored once. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
May 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
May 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-8. Difo scored once. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
May 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-5. Difo scored once. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. Difo scored twice. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 9-6. Difo scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. Difo scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 15-1. Difo scored once. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 12-9. Difo scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. Difo scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Was 15 11 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .182 .182 .182
2016 Was 31 58 14 16 3 0 1 7 8 12 3 0 .276 .364 .379
2017 Was 124 332 47 90 10 4 5 21 24 74 10 1 .271 .319 .370
2018 Was 148 408 55 94 14 7 7 42 39 82 10 3 .230 .298 .350
2019 Was 40 123 14 29 2 0 2 7 12 28 0 1 .236 .304 .301
Career 358 932 131 231 29 11 15 77 83 198 23 5 .248 .309 .351

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Was Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.