MLB Baseball

#21
Kyle Freeland
ERA W-L K
4.63 9-11 123
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 204
Position: SPBorn: 5/14/1993 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 9-11, allowing seven runs on nine hits in 2.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-6 on Sunday. Freeland struck out two, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 9-10, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Tuesday. Freeland struck out four, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Kyle Freeland improved to 9-9, allowing seven hits and three walks over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Wednesday. Freeland struck out five, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Kyle Freeland improved to 8-9, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Wednesday. Freeland struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Kyle Freeland allowed one run on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Friday. Freeland struck out three, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 7-9, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Saturday. Freeland struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Kyle Freeland allowed six runs - five earned - on seven hits and three walks in 6.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-8 on Sunday. Freeland struck out five, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Kyle Freeland allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Tuesday. Freeland struck out four, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 7-8, allowing six runs on 10 hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Wednesday. Freeland struck out one, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Kyle Freeland improved to 7-7, allowing two runs on six hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Thursday. Freeland struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Kyle Freeland improved to 6-7, allowing three runs on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Saturday. Freeland struck out six, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 25 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kyle Freeland improved to 5-7, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Monday. Freeland struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 25 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kyle Freeland improved to 5-7, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Monday. Freeland struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Kyle Freeland allowed five runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Thursday. Freeland struck out three, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 9 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 4-7, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Saturday. Freeland struck out three, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 4-6, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Monday. Freeland struck out five, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kyle Freeland improved to 4-5, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Tuesday. Freeland struck out five, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 23 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Kyle Freeland allowed two runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Thursday. Freeland struck out five, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 17 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Kyle Freeland improved to 3-5, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 10-4 on Friday. Freeland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Kyle Freeland improved to 2-5, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Saturday. Freeland struck out three, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 1-5, allowing five runs on seven hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Freeland struck out two, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Kyle Freeland allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Freeland struck out six, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Kyle Freeland allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Wednesday. Freeland struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 1-4, allowing eight runs - six earned - on 12 hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10 on Friday. Freeland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Kyle Freeland allowed five hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Saturday. Freeland struck out five, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Kyle Freeland improved to 1-3, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-1 on Sunday. Freeland struck out four, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 0-3, allowing four runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Monday. Freeland struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Kyle Freeland allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Tuesday. Freeland struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Thursday. Freeland struck out one, ending the game with a 10.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Friday. Freeland struck out six, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.