MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Drew VerHagen
ERA S K
5.90 0 51
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-6 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1990 Birthplace: Royse City, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Drew VerHagen fell to 4-3, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-1 on Wednesday. VerHagen struck out two, ending the game with a 5.90 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed six runs on seven hits in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-0 on Thursday. VerHagen struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Saturday. VerHagen struck out two, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed two runs on six hits in 4.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Sunday. VerHagen struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Tuesday. VerHagen struck out six, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Thursday. VerHagen struck out two, ending the game with a 5.90 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Drew VerHagen improved to 4-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-6 on Friday. VerHagen struck out 11, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Drew VerHagen improved to 3-2, allowing three hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Friday. VerHagen struck out three, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed two runs on two hits in 5.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-2 on Sunday. VerHagen struck out two, ending the game with an 8.03 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Drew VerHagen improved to 2-2, allowing one run on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-6 on Tuesday. VerHagen struck out five, ending the game with a 9.15 ERA and 2.44 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Drew VerHagen fell to 1-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on 10 hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Tuesday. VerHagen struck out two, ending the game with an 11.66 ERA and 2.80 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Drew VerHagen fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs - six earned - on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-2 on Thursday. VerHagen struck out four, ending the game with a 14.40 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed six runs on five hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-3 on Saturday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 3.33 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Drew VerHagen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Wednesday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-11 on Friday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed two runs on zero hits and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4 on Wednesday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Tuesday. VerHagen struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Drew VerHagen improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Thursday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Drew VerHagen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Thursday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Drew VerHagen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-2 on Tuesday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.