MLB Baseball

#3
J.P. Crawford
AVG HR RBI
.241 0 3
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 199
Position: SSBorn: 1/11/1995 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 7-2. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .264 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 6-5. Crawford scored twice. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 8-6. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Crawford scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 8-7. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 23 70 8 15 4 1 0 6 16 22 1 0 .214 .356 .300
2018 Phi 49 117 17 25 6 3 3 12 13 37 2 0 .214 .319 .393
2019 Sea 93 345 43 78 21 4 7 46 43 83 5 3 .226 .313 .371
2020 Sea 53 204 33 52 7 2 2 24 23 39 6 3 .255 .336 .338
2021 Sea 18 58 8 14 1 0 0 3 4 11 1 1 .241 .290 .259
Career 236 794 109 184 39 10 12 91 99 192 15 7 .232 .322 .351


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.