MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Corey Dickerson
AVG HR RBI
.308 7 35
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: LFBorn: 5/22/1989 Birthplace: McComb, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 18 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .301 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .308 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .309 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 7-5. He's now batting .317 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .312 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-6. He's now batting .316 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 10 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .322 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Corey Dickerson went 3 for 5 with a triple and three RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 9-6. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .324 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He's now batting .315 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .317 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .313 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Dickerson is out of the lineup Monday in Arizona due to a lingering groin injury.
Analysis: Dickerson sat out Saturday and then made his first start for the Phillies on Sunday after being acquired from the Pirates and went 2 for 5 with a homer and three RBIs.
Aug. 4 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-5. He's now batting .316 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 3 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .313 with four home runs this season.
July 31 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST1:26 PM CST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE2:26 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .315 with four home runs this season.
July 30 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 3 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. He's now batting .317 with four home runs this season.
July 28 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Dickerson remained out of the Pirates' lineup Monday and remains day to day with a sore left groin.
Analysis: Dickerson did tell reporters he's hopeful of returning for Tuesday's game against the Reds, which could be the trade candidate's final one in a Pirates uniform. He's 10 for 24 (.417) with five doubles over his last eight games.
July 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
July 25 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
July 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-8. Dickerson scored four times. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
July 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .301 with two home runs this season.
July 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 5 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
July 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .305 with two home runs this season.
July 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 3 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. Dickerson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .297 with two home runs this season.
July 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
July 16 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
July 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
July 14 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
July 13 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-4. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
July 12 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
July 12 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET13:32 ET17:32 GMT1:32 10:32 AM MST12:32 PM EST11:32 AM CST1:02 PM VEN21:32 UAE12:32 PM CT-Dickerson, who hurt his groin just before the All-Star break, is not in the Pirates' lineup for Friday's game against the Cubs but told reporters he will be available off the bench.
Analysis: Melky Cabrera will fill in for Dickerson, who may not start at all during the three-game series with the Cubs planning to throw lefties Jon Lester and Jose Quintana in the final two matchups. Owners may want to keep the outfielder out of lineups this week.
July 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 12-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
July 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 5 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He's now batting .274 with two home runs this season.
July 3 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
July 2 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
July 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 6 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 18-5. Dickerson scored twice. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
June 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
June 29 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
June 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
June 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Houston Astros 10-0. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
June 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 4 for 4 with three doubles and three RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Houston Astros 14-2. Dickerson scored three times. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 25 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
June 23 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 11-10. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
June 22 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 6-3. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
June 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 8-7. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
June 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
June 15 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
June 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 5 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 11-0. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
June 13 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
June 13 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
June 12 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-5. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
June 10 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-7. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
June 8 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Dickerson (right shoulder strain) has been activated from the IL on Saturday.
Analysis: Dickerson hit .300 last season and won a Gold Glove in left field. He played in each of the Pirates' first four games this season, going 2 for 13.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.