MLB Baseball

#41
Jackie Bradley Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.212 1 2
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-10 / 196
Position: CFBorn: 4/19/1990 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 3 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. Bradley Jr. scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .053 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. Bradley Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Bos 37 95 18 18 5 0 3 10 10 31 2 0 .189 .280 .337
2014 Bos 127 384 45 76 19 2 1 30 31 121 8 0 .198 .265 .266
2015 Bos 74 221 43 55 17 4 10 43 27 69 3 0 .249 .335 .498
2016 Bos 156 558 94 149 30 7 26 87 63 143 9 2 .267 .349 .486
2017 Bos 133 482 58 118 19 3 17 63 48 124 8 3 .245 .323 .402
2018 Bos 144 474 76 111 33 4 13 59 46 137 17 1 .234 .314 .403
2019 Bos 147 494 69 111 28 3 21 62 56 155 8 6 .225 .317 .421
2020 Bos 55 191 32 54 11 0 7 22 23 48 5 2 .283 .364 .450
2021 Mil 17 66 8 14 2 2 1 2 0 24 1 0 .212 .246 .348
Career 890 2965 443 706 164 25 99 378 304 852 61 14 .238 .319 .410

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 6 20 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2017 Bos Total 8 30 2 6 0 0 2 10 0 12 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    LDS 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 5 0 6 0 0 .200 .200 .400
2018 Bos Total 28 80 12 16 4 0 6 20 18 18 2 4 .200 .360 .475
    LDS 4 12 2 2 1 0 0 0 3 3 1 0 .167 .333 .250
    LCS 5 15 3 3 1 0 2 9 4 3 0 1 .200 .400 .667
    WS 5 13 1 3 0 0 1 1 2 3 0 1 .231 .333 .462
Career 21 65 7 12 2 0 4 15 9 22 1 2 .185 .303 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.