MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Jake Elmore
AVG HR RBI
.050 0 0
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 6/15/1987 Birthplace: Dothan, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 34th Round by Diamondbacks (2008)


Latest News
May 26 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Colorado Rockies 14-6. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
May 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 19 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
May 18 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 17 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 15 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 15 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 14 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Jake Elmore went 1 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.