MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Joe Kelly
ERA S K
5.13 1 41
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 6/9/1988 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
July 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Joe Kelly blew his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Thursday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 15 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Joe Kelly recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-2 on Saturday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Saturday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 4 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Joe Kelly improved to 3-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Joe Kelly walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed three runs - one earned - on five hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-9 on Friday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.26 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 26 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Joe Kelly improved to 2-3, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Saturday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Joe Kelly allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-0 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
June 11 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Joe Kelly fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on no hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Monday. Kelly struck out three, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Saturday. Kelly struck out three, ending the game with a 7.52 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
June 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0 on Sunday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 7.91 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Joe Kelly walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with an 8.35 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed two runs on three hits without recording an out as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 9-5 on Monday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.83 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Joe Kelly walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0 on Saturday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 7.79 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Joe Kelly walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Friday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with an 8.27 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Thursday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.80 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 9.42 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Saturday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Monday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Thursday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Friday. Kelly struck out three, ending the game with a 9.90 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Thursday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Tuesday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5 on Friday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Joe Kelly fell to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Monday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Joe Kelly improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-6 on Sunday. Kelly struck out three, ending the game with a 14.40 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-6 on Friday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Joe Kelly fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits in 1.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Joe Kelly blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Friday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.