MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Jared Hughes
ERA S K
3.21 1 45
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-7 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 7/4/1985 Birthplace: Stamford, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Pirates (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 23 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Saturday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Wednesday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:59 AM PT8:59 AM MT9:59 AM CT10:59 AM ET10:59 ET14:59 GMT22:59 7:59 AM MST9:59 AM EST10:29 AM VEN18:59 UAE9:59 AM CT-Jared Hughes improved to 4-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 10-2 on Friday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2 on Wednesday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Tuesday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:21 AM PT8:21 AM MT9:21 AM CT10:21 AM ET10:21 ET14:21 GMT22:21 7:21 AM MST9:21 AM EST9:51 AM VEN18:21 UAE9:21 AM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0 on Monday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Wednesday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Monday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Saturday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET13:09 ET17:09 GMT1:09 10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST12:39 PM VEN21:09 UAE12:09 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Friday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:54 AM PT9:54 AM MT10:54 AM CT11:54 AM ET11:54 ET15:54 GMT23:54 8:54 AM MST10:54 AM EST11:24 AM VEN19:54 UAE10:54 AM CT-Jared Hughes walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Sunday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Wednesday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Tuesday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-10 on Friday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Thursday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 9:34 AM PT10:34 AM MT11:34 AM CT12:34 PM ET12:34 ET16:34 GMT0:34 9:34 AM MST11:34 AM EST12:04 PM VEN20:34 UAE11:34 AM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-4 on Tuesday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Wednesday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 30 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Sunday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jared Hughes fell to 3-3, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Saturday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5 on Wednesday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8 on Saturday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 19 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Jared Hughes fell to 3-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 17 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Monday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Friday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Jared Hughes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Sunday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 8 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Yankees 9-4 on Friday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-0 on Wednesday. Hughes struck out three, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Monday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-6 on Tuesday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 22 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Jared Hughes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Thursday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET11:25 ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST10:25 AM EST10:55 AM VEN19:25 UAE10:25 AM CT-Jared Hughes walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Saturday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 17 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET11:34 ET15:34 GMT23:34 8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST11:04 AM VEN19:34 UAE10:34 AM CT-Jared Hughes improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Friday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET12:38 ET16:38 GMT0:38 9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST12:08 PM VEN20:38 UAE11:38 AM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Wednesday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Jared Hughes improved to 2-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Tuesday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 13 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Tuesday in Game 1 of a doubleheader. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET12:36 ET16:36 GMT0:36 9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST12:06 PM VEN20:36 UAE11:36 AM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Saturday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 10 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST1:00 PM VEN21:30 UAE12:30 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Friday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 4 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET12:41 ET16:41 GMT0:41 9:41 AM MST11:41 AM EST12:11 PM VEN20:41 UAE11:41 AM CT-Jared Hughes blew his second save, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-8 on Saturday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 1 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Wednesday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET11:21 ET15:21 GMT23:21 8:21 AM MST10:21 AM EST10:51 AM VEN19:21 UAE10:21 AM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Thursday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 24 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Wednesday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-6 on Sunday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 17 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET13:45 ET17:45 GMT1:45 10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST1:15 PM VEN21:45 UAE12:45 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Tuesday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 16 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST12:49 PM VEN21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT-Jared Hughes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Monday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jared Hughes recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 7-4 on Friday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Hughes recorded his first save of the season and fourth of his career. He could see other opportunities now that Neftali Feliz is out as the team's closer.
May 11 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Wednesday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Friday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-3 on Saturday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Pit 0 1 0 - 0 12 0 0 11.0 9 5 5 1 4 0 10 1.18 4.09
2012 Pit 2 2 2 - 4 66 0 0 75.2 65 30 24 7 22 4 50 1.15 2.85
2013 Pit 2 3 0 - 0 29 0 0 32.0 37 17 17 2 16 1 23 1.66 4.78
2014 Pit 7 5 0 - 2 63 0 0 64.1 51 21 14 4 19 5 36 1.09 1.96
2015 Pit 3 1 0 - 3 76 0 0 67.0 70 21 17 3 19 2 36 1.33 2.28
2016 Pit 1 1 1 - 3 67 0 0 59.1 62 24 20 6 22 3 34 1.42 3.03
2017 Mil 4 3 1 - 4 63 0 0 56.0 49 21 20 4 23 5 45 1.29 3.21
Career 19 16 4 - 16 376 0 0 365.1 343 139 117 27 125 20 234 1.28 2.88

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Pit 66 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Pit 29 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Pit 63 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Pit 76 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2016 Pit 67 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 376 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2014 Pit Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 1 18.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 1 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 1 18.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 679 97 91 93.5 77.78
Slider 181 90 83 86.3 20.73
Changeup 13 90 87 88.5 1.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.