MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Manny Piña
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: CBorn: 6/5/1987 Birthplace: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 15 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Pina (calf) came off the DL before Tuesday's game in Kansas City.
Analysis: Pina, who hit .279 with 43 RBIs last season, is batting seventh.
Apr. 11 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Pina scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Manny Pina went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 8-6. Pina scored once. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 KC 4 14 2 3 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .214 .267 .357
2012 KC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Mil 33 71 4 18 4 0 2 12 10 15 0 1 .254 .346 .394
2017 Mil 107 330 45 92 21 0 9 43 20 79 2 0 .279 .327 .424
2018 Mil 12 40 3 8 1 0 1 3 4 6 0 0 .200 .289 .300
Career 157 457 54 121 28 0 12 58 35 102 2 1 .265 .323 .405


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.