MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Zach McAllister
ERA S K
2.44 0 57
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-6 / 240 NFBC ADP: 670.80
Position: RPBorn: 12/8/1987 Birthplace: Peoria, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 20 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Sunday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 2.44 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Thursday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Zach McAllister fell to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Wednesday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Monday. McAllister struck out two, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 26 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-7 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Sunday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 10 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Sunday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 7 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-2 on Friday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Wednesday. McAllister struck out two, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 24 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Saturday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.62 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Thursday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Tuesday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 17 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Zach McAllister improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Saturday in Game 1 of a doubleheader. McAllister struck out three, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 15 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5 on Thursday. McAllister struck out three, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Wednesday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Saturday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 7 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-1 on Wednesday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 7 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 4 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-0 on Sunday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Friday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4 on Wednesday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out four, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 13 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Saturday. McAllister struck out three, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Zach McAllister walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Monday. McAllister struck out four, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-1 on Monday. McAllister struck out four, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Cle 0 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 17.2 26 16 12 1 7 1 14 1.87 6.11
2012 Cle 6 8 0 - 0 22 22 0 125.1 133 78 59 19 38 0 110 1.36 4.24
2013 Cle 9 9 0 - 0 24 24 0 134.1 134 65 56 13 49 2 101 1.36 3.75
2014 Cle 4 7 0 - 0 22 15 0 86.0 96 54 50 7 28 1 74 1.44 5.23
2015 Cle 4 4 1 - 2 61 1 0 69.0 70 28 23 7 23 4 84 1.35 3.00
2016 Cle 3 2 0 - 1 53 2 0 52.1 53 21 20 6 23 2 54 1.45 3.44
2017 Cle 1 2 0 - 0 40 0 0 51.2 43 14 14 7 18 0 57 1.18 2.44
Career 27 33 1 - 3 226 68 0 536.1 555 276 234 60 186 10 494 1.38 3.93

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Cle 24 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Cle 22 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 226 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 4 3 3 0 1 0 2 9.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 9.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 2 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 4 3 3 0 1 0 2 9.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 657 98 91 95.3 79.83
Curveball 165 84 77 80.9 20.05
Cut Fastball 1 86 86 86 .12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.