MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Mike Baxter
.246 0 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 12/7/1984 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Padres (2005)

Latest News
June 27 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Baxter had his second career three-hit game and drove in a run in a 3-2 loss in 10 innings to St. Louis on Friday.
Analysis: Baxter, batting .293 in 26 contests for the Cubs, hadn't produced three hits in a game since May 20, 2012.
June 11 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Baxter got lucky Wednesday.
Analysis: Baxter is rarely used but had two hits and three runs.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.