MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Michael McKenry
AVG HR RBI
.315 8 22
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205 NFBC ADP: 385.33
Position: CBorn: 3/4/1985 Birthplace: Knoxville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Rockies (2006)


Latest News
July 31 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-McKenry rapped out three hits Wednesday.
Analysis: McKenry rarely plays but his .350 average is nothing to sneeze at.
July 21 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-McKenry homered Sunday.
Analysis: McKenry played last season for the Bucs so this was a special moment.
June 24 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-McKenry is on the bereavement list for three days starting Monday.
Analysis: McKenry is expected to return Thursday at Milwaukee.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Col 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .111 .000
2011 Pit 58 180 17 40 12 0 2 11 14 49 0 1 .222 .276 .322
2012 Pit 88 240 25 56 14 0 12 39 29 73 0 0 .233 .320 .442
2013 Pit 41 115 9 25 6 0 3 14 5 24 0 0 .217 .262 .348
2014 Col 57 168 23 53 9 0 8 22 22 42 0 3 .315 .398 .512
Career 250 711 74 174 41 0 25 86 71 193 0 4 .245 .317 .408

Postseason


w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.