MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Jordan Danks
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220 NFBC ADP: 709.44
Position: CFBorn: 8/7/1986 Birthplace: Austin, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by White Sox (2008)


Latest News
Jan. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Chicago designated Danks for assignment on Thursday.
Analysis: The move cleared space on the roster for the signing of Emilio Bonifacio.
May 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-The Chicago White Sox have activated third baseman Conor Gillaspie from the 15-day disabled list and sent outfielder Jordan Danks to Triple-A Charlotte. The White Sox announced the moves before Wednesday night's game against the Cubs.
Analysis: The 27-year-old Danks was recalled from Charlotte on April 10. He was 4 for 41 (.098) with a home run and five RBIs in 21 games with the White Sox.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.