MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Logan Morrison
AVG HR RBI
.239 6 26
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225 NFBC ADP: 371.57
Position: RFBorn: 8/25/1987 Birthplace: Kansas City, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 22nd Round by Marlins (2005)


Latest News
July 6 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Morrison was 3 for 6 in Saturday's 3-2 win over the White Sox.
Analysis: Morrison has hit safely in six straight games and is batting .395 over his last 11 games with nine RBIs.
June 24 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Morrison had the first multihomer game of his career Monday.
Analysis: Morrison went 4 for 4 with three runs scored and four RBIs. Morrison felt he started to have better at bats last week against San Diego and carried over into the weekend series in his hometown, Kansas City. He's batting .215.
Apr. 16 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Morrison has been activated after a lengthy stint on the disabled list and will start at first base for Seattle. The Mariners made the move with Morrison before Wednesday night's game and immediately placed him in the starting lineup.
Analysis: Morrison has been out since April 14 when he left a game in Texas with a strained hamstring. Morrison spent the past 18 games on a rehab assignment at Triple-A Tacoma where he hit .308 with three homers.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.