MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Buster Posey
AVG HR RBI
.229 4 10
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215 NFBC ADP: 43.71
Position: CBorn: 3/27/1987 Birthplace: Leesburg, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 21 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Posey hit his fourth homer Sunday against the Padres.
Analysis: It's been a rough week-plus for Posey, who is 2 for 26 (.077) over his last eight games after batting .351 through his first 10 contests.
Apr. 3 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Posey went 2 for 4 with in Wednesday's 2-0 win at Arizona.
Analysis: Posey is now batting .417 through the first three games of the season.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.