MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Craig Gentry
AVG HR RBI
.175 1 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: LFBorn: 11/29/1983 Birthplace: Fort Smith, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Rangers (2006)


Latest News
July 9 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Minnesota Twins 11-5. Gentry scored once. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
July 8 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 5-1. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
July 6 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
July 4 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
July 1 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
June 27 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
June 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-5. Gentry scored once. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
June 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. Gentry scored once. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
June 22 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET11:22 ET15:22 GMT23:22 8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST10:52 AM VEN19:22 UAE10:22 AM CT-Craig Gentry went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 10 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 6 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 29 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 12-4. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 29 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 14-11 in 10 innings. Gentry scored once. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 0 4.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 0 4.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Tex 11 17 4 2 1 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .118 .211 .176
2010 Tex 20 33 4 7 0 0 0 3 1 11 1 0 .212 .229 .212
2011 Tex 64 133 26 36 5 1 1 13 10 27 18 0 .271 .347 .346
2012 Tex 122 240 31 73 12 3 1 26 14 41 13 7 .304 .367 .392
2013 Tex 106 246 39 69 12 4 2 22 29 46 24 3 .280 .373 .386
2014 Oak 94 232 38 59 6 1 0 12 17 44 20 2 .254 .319 .289
2015 Oak 26 50 6 6 0 2 0 3 4 15 1 1 .120 .196 .200
2016 LAA 14 34 2 5 1 0 0 2 3 6 0 0 .147 .237 .176
2017 Bal 48 57 11 10 2 0 1 5 7 16 3 1 .175 .273 .263
Career 505 1042 161 267 39 11 5 87 87 211 80 14 .256 .331 .329

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Tex Total 13 15 2 5 0 0 0 1 1 4 2 1 .333 .412 .333
    LDS 4 5 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 2 1 .400 .571 .400
    LCS 3 5 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    WS 6 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2012 Tex Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 14 17 2 5 0 0 0 1 1 4 2 1 .294 .368 .294


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.