MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Michael Saunders
AVG HR RBI
.304 4 9
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 228 NFBC ADP: 387.34
Position: LFBorn: 11/19/1986 Birthplace: Victoria, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 11th Round by Mariners (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 30 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Saunders belted a pair of solo homers in Friday's win at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Saunders has now homered three times in four games and he's batting .400 over his last seven. He's hitting .324 so far this season.
Apr. 26 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Saunders stayed hot with three hits, including a two-run homer, in Monday's loss to the White Sox.
Analysis: Saunders has four straight multi-hit games and is batting .423 over a six-game hitting streak.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Sea 46 122 13 27 1 3 0 4 6 40 4 1 .221 .258 .279
2010 Sea 100 289 29 61 11 2 10 33 35 84 6 3 .211 .295 .367
2011 Sea 58 161 16 24 5 0 2 8 12 56 6 2 .149 .207 .217
2012 Sea 139 507 71 125 31 3 19 57 43 132 21 4 .247 .306 .432
2013 Sea 132 406 59 96 23 3 12 46 54 118 13 5 .236 .323 .397
2014 Sea 78 231 38 63 11 3 8 34 26 59 4 5 .273 .341 .450
2015 Tor 9 31 2 6 0 0 0 3 5 10 0 0 .194 .306 .194
2016 Tor 21 79 14 24 8 0 4 9 10 22 0 1 .304 .382 .557
Career 583 1826 242 426 90 14 55 194 191 521 54 21 .233 .305 .388


w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.