MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Antonio Bastardo
ERA S K
15.00 0 8
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205 NFBC ADP: 665.40
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1985 Birthplace: Hato Mayor, DR
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2005)


Latest News
July 7 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Antonio Bastardo allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Friday. Bastardo struck out one, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.78 WHIP on the season.
July 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET20:45 ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST8:15 PM VEN4:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Antonio Bastardo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Sunday. Bastardo struck out two, ending the game with a 14.63 ERA and 2.88 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Antonio Bastardo allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-5 on Friday. Bastardo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 17.55 ERA and 3.45 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.