MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Shane Robinson
AVG HR RBI
.150 0 4
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-9 / 165
Position: RFBorn: 10/30/1984 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-St. Louis put Robinson on the 15-day disabled list with a partially dislocated left shoulder.
Analysis: Robinson hurt himself while trying to steal second late in a 3-2 win over the Pirates on Monday. He went back to St. Louis for an MRI on Tuesday. Manager Mike Matheny said there is no timetable for Robinson's return.
July 6 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET14:31 ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST2:01 PM VEN22:31 UAE1:31 PM CT-St. Louis optioned Robinson to Triple-A Memphis prior to Sunday's game versus Miami.
Analysis: He appeared in eight games since being recalled on June 22 with one start and was batting .140 overall with three RBIs in 31 games.
May 30 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-The St. Louis Cardinals have juggled their bench, recalling rookie outfielder Randal Grichuk from Triple-A Memphis and optioning Robinson to that club.
Analysis: The 29-year-old Robinson appeared in 23 games and was batting .152 with two RBIs.

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.